2012   band schedule is complete
 shows played: 45
 set lists: 45
 
Date Venue Location Drums Notes
  1-4-12 Wed. Arch Street Tavern Hartford, CT BC+JS  
  1-11-12 Wed. Arch Street Tavern Hartford, CT BC+JS  
  1-20-12 Fri. Water Street Music Hall Rochester, NY BC+JS  
  1-21-12 Sat. Water Street Music Hall Rochester, NY BC+JS  
  1-28-12 Sat. Pearl Street Northampton, MA BC+JS  
  2-3-12 Fri. Toad's Place New Haven, CT BC+JS  
  2-4-12 Sat. Church Boston, MA BC+JS wedding reception
  2-17-12 Fri. Doce Lunas Resort Jaco, Costa Rica BC+JS ---------------------------------
Jungle Jam
---------------------------------
  2-18-12 Sat. Doce Lunas Resort Jaco, Costa Rica BC+JS
  2-19-12 Sun. Doce Lunas Resort Jaco, Costa Rica BC+JS
  3-9-12 Fri. The Met Pawtucket, RI BC+JS  
  3-31-12 Sat. The Old Well Simsbury, CT BC+JS  
  4-7-12 Sat. Putnam Den Saratoga Springs, NY BC+JS  
  4-27-12 Fri. Fort William Henry Resort Lake George, NY BC+JS 41st Anniversary weekend
  4-28-12 Sat. (D) Fort William Henry Resort Lake George, NY BC+JS
  4-28-12 Sat. (N) Fort William Henry Resort Lake George, NY BC+JS
  5-19-12 Sat. The Old Well Simsbury, CT SA Scott Allshouse's final show
  5-26-12 Sat. Camp Kee-Wanee Greenfield, MA BC+JS StrangeCreek Campout
  6-2-12 Sat. The Provincetown II Boston, MA BC+JS Rock and Blues Concert Cruise
  6-8-12 Fri. The Met Pawtucket, RI BC+JS  
  6-15-12 Fri. Shepard Park Lake George, NY BC+JS  
  6-16-12 Sat. Sullivan Hall New York, NY BC+JS  
  7-8-12 Sun. Custom House Pier New London, CT BC+JS Sailfest
  7-13-12 Fri. Ocean Mist Matunuck, RI BC+JS  
  7-22-12 Sun. Seaside Park Bridgeport, CT BC+JS Gathering of the Vibes
  8-18-12 Sat. Twin Ponds Campground Peru, NY BC+JS Backwoods Pondfest
  8-19-12 Sun. Gardner's Farm Stephentown, NY BC+JS Bella Terra Festival
  8-25-12 Sat. Killington Resort Killington, VT BC+JS Cooler in the Mountains Summer Concert Series
  9-2-12 Sun. Bayley Beach Park Rowayton, CT BC+JS final show of RCA Summer Music Festival
  9-15-12 Sat. Camp Kee-Wanee Greenfield, MA BC+JS Wormtown Music Festival
  9-22-12 Sat. Indian Head Camp Equinunk, PA BC+JS Meeting of the Minds V
  9-30-12 Sun. WESU studios Middletown, CT BC acoustic set on Dead Air with Uncle John
  10-12-12 Fri. The Old Well Simsbury, CT BC+JS  
  10-13-12 Sat. The Met Pawtucket, RI BC+JS  
  10-26-12 Fri. Fort William Henry Resort Lake George, NY BC+JS Haunted Halloween Bash;
return of the Languedoc
  10-27-12 Sat. Fort William Henry Resort Lake George, NY BC+JS
  11-2-12 Fri. Toad's Place New Haven, CT BC+JS  
  11-21-12 Wed. Lupo's Providence, RI BC+JS  
  11-23-12 Fri. Port City Music Hall Portland, ME BC+JS  
  11-24-12 Sat. Infinity Hall Norfolk, CT BC+JS  
  12-8-12 Sat. Hard Rock Cafe Boston, MA BC+JS Jungle Jam Pre-Party
  12-15-12 Sat. (D) Hoops-N-Hops Simsbury, CT BC+JS Holiday Office Party
  12-15-12 Sat. (N) Hoops-N-Hops Simsbury, CT BC+JS
  12-22-12 Sat. The Met Pawtucket, RI BC+JS back to the Ibanez after just 9 shows
  12-31-12 Mon. Union Station Hartford, CT BC+JS New Year's Masquerade Ball
 
all shows from
previous year
currently displayed year all shows from
following year
2011 2012 2013
 
return to front page