Scottness   calendar is complete
 shows: 18
 set lists: 18
 
Date Venue Location Notes
9-8-96 Sun. U.S. Capitol Building Washington, DC outdoors; National Hemp Coalition rally
2-5-97 Wed. The Living Room Providence, RI the original run of shows with Scottness headlining
3-5-97 Wed. The Living Room Providence, RI
5-7-97 Wed. The Living Room Providence, RI
8-6-97 Wed. The Living Room Providence, RI
8-29-99 Sun. Stepping Stone Ranch Escoheag, RI Wormtown Music Festival
1-19-00 Wed. Harper's Ferry Allston, MA opening for the Bruce Mandaro Band
2-10-00 Thu. Tammany Hall Worcester, MA
6-22-00 Thu. Harper's Ferry Allston, MA
4-20-01 Fri. The Living Room Providence, RI Stormfield CD Release Party
4-3-02 Wed. The Rain Desert Danielson, CT Open Mic Night
4-10-02 Wed. The Rain Desert Danielson, CT
4-14-02 Sun. Harper's Ferry Allston, MA Relix Subscribers' Party
8-7-04 Sat. Swampfest Windham, CT late-night set; shut down by police
4-23-05 Sat. Eastover Resort Lenox, MA afternoon set; Max Creek's 34th Anniversary
8-3-05 Wed. Toad Cambridge, MA opening for Emily Grogan
7-25-06 Tue. The Riverside Danielson, CT opening for Leon Russell
4-27-10 Tue. Jerky's Providence, RI opening for Danny Barnes
 
return to front page