1976   band schedule is incomplete
 dates known: 76
 set lists: 0
 
Date Venue Location Notes
  1-4-76 Sun. Worcester Polytechnic Institute Worcester, MA at the Goat's Head Pub
  1-5-76 Mon. Worcester Polytechnic Institute Worcester, MA
  1-9-76 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  1-16-76 Fri. Agawam Motor Lodge Agawam, MA  
  1-23-76 Fri. Ale & Buns Worcester, MA  
  1-24-76 Sat. Ale & Buns Worcester, MA  
  2-6-76 Fri. (1) Newington Public Schools Newington, CT John Rider taught in
Newington at the time
  2-6-76 Fri. (2) Newington Public Schools Newington, CT
  2-6-76 Fri. (3) Newington Public Schools Newington, CT
  2-6-76 Fri. (4) Newington Public Schools Newington, CT
  2-7-76 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  2-14-76 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  2-21-76 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  2-28-76 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  3-5-76 Fri. University Of Connecticut At Waterbury Waterbury, CT  
  3-9-76 Tue. Fast Eddie's Newington, CT  
  3-12-76 Fri. Lithuanian Hall Hartford, CT Pat's Hoedown
  3-20-76 Sat. The Rockinghorse Parlor Hartford, CT  
  3-21-76 Sun. University Of Hartford West Hartford, CT WWUH marathon (91.3 FM)
  3-27-76 Sat. The Rockinghorse Parlor Hartford, CT  
  4-1-76 Thu. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  4-8-76 Thu. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  4-15-76 Thu. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  4-22-76 Thu. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  4-29-76 Thu. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  5-5-76 Wed. The Pentangle Pub Avon, CT  
  5-6-76 Thu. Worcester Polytechnic Institute Worcester, MA outdoors
  5-7-76 Fri. Worcester Polytechnic Institute Worcester, MA frat party
  5-8-76 Sat. Miss Porter's School Farmington, CT  
  6-2-76 Wed. The Pentangle Pub Avon, CT  
  6-3-76 Thu. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  6-4-76 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  6-10-76 Thu. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  6-11-76 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  6-12-76 Sat. Miss Porter's School Farmington, CT wedding reception
  6-13-76 Sun. Cushman's Narragansett, RI  
  6-17-76 Thu. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  6-24-76 Thu. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  7-2-76 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  7-3-76 Sat. Clark residence Avon, CT George's party
  7-4-76 Sun. venue unknown Bolton, CT Bolton Creek Freaks Party
  7-9-76 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  7-10-76 Sat. Cushman's Narragansett, RI Bicentennial Blowout
(2nd annual Creek Weekend)
  7-11-76 Sun. Cushman's Narragansett, RI
  7-16-76 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  7-30-76 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  7-31-76 Sat. St. Anthony's Society Agawam, MA Tricentennial Pre-Festoon
  8-7-76 Sat. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  8-12-76 Thu. Bushnell Park Hartford, CT Peace Train Benefit
  8-14-76 Sat. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  8-21-76 Sat. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  8-28-76 Sat. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  9-1-76 Wed. The Pentangle Pub Avon, CT  
  9-3-76 Fri. Leno's Winsted, CT  
  9-4-76 Sat. Leno's Winsted, CT  
  9-11-76 Sat. The Meetinghouse Tavern East Hartland, CT  
  9-24-76 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  9-25-76 Sat. venue unknown West Springfield, MA wedding reception
  10-1-76 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  10-2-76 Sat. University Of Hartford West Hartford, CT at the Student Center
  10-8-76 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  10-9-76 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  10-15-76 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  10-22-76 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  10-23-76 Sat. The Rockinghorse Parlor Hartford, CT  
  10-29-76 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  11-5-76 Fri. Leno's Winsted, CT  
  11-6-76 Sat. Leno's Winsted, CT  
  11-9-76 Tue. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  11-10-76 Wed. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  12-2-76 Thu. Brave Bull Cafe South Windsor, CT  
  12-3-76 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  12-10-76 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  12-11-76 Sat. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  12-18-76 Sat. Fred Locke Stereo Berlin, CT at the warehouse
 
all shows from
previous year
currently displayed year all shows from
following year
1975 1976 1977
 
return to front page