1977   band schedule is incomplete
 dates known: 36
 set lists: 0 +4 partial
 
Date Venue Location Notes
  1-8-77 Sat. The Rockinghorse Parlor Hartford, CT  
  1-21-77 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  1-22-77 Sat. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  2-12-77 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  2-18-77 Fri. University Of Hartford Art School West Hartford, CT  
  2-19-77 Sat. The Rockinghorse Parlor Hartford, CT  
  2-20-77 Sun. University Of Hartford West Hartford, CT WWUH broadcast (91.3 FM)
  2-26-77 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  3-4-77 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  3-5-77 Sat. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  3-12-77 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  3-19-77 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  4-22-77 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  4-29-77 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  4-30-77 Sat. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  5-13-77 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  5-14-77 Sat. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  5-22-77 Sun. venue unknown Worcester, MA  
  5-23-77 Mon. venue unknown Worcester, MA  
  5-27-77 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  5-28-77 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  6-17-77 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  6-18-77 Sat. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  7-15-77 Fri. The Mountainside Inn Simsbury, CT  
  7-16-77 Sat. The Mountainside Inn Simsbury, CT  
  7-17-77 Sun. Clark residence Avon, CT Toaster Party
  7-23-77 Sat. Cushman's Narragansett, RI 3rd annual Creek Weekend
  7-24-77 Sun. Cushman's Narragansett, RI
  7-31-77 Sun. University Of Hartford West Hartford, CT University Of Hartford Picnic
  8-3-77 Wed. Brave Bull Cafe South Windsor, CT  
  8-4-77 Thu. Brave Bull Cafe South Windsor, CT  
  8-19-77 Fri. The Mountainside Inn Simsbury, CT  
  8-20-77 Sat. The Mountainside Inn Simsbury, CT  
  8-26-77 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  8-27-77 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  9-11-77 Sun. venue unknown Cummington, MA private party
 
all shows from
previous year
currently displayed year all shows from
following year
1976 1977 1978
 
return to front page