1978   band schedule is incomplete
 shows known: 73
 set lists: 2 +2 partial
 
Date Venue Location Notes
  1-20-78 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  1-21-78 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  1-27-78 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  1-28-78 Sat. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  2-3-78 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  2-4-78 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  2-11-78 Sat. venue unknown Hartford, CT Peace Train Benefit Festoon
  2-19-78 Sun. University Of Hartford West Hartford, CT WWUH broadcast (91.3 FM)
  2-24-78 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  2-25-78 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  3-4-78 Sat. The Pentangle Pub Avon, CT  
  3-9-78 Thu. University Of Massachusetts Amherst, MA  
  3-11-78 Sat. Trinity College Hartford, CT  
  3-18-78 Sat. The Pentangle Pub Avon, CT  
  3-25-78 Sat. The Pentangle Pub Avon, CT  
  3-31-78 Fri. Elmcrest Psychiatric Institute Portland, CT  
  4-7-78 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  4-8-78 Sat. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  4-21-78 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  4-22-78 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  4-30-78 Sun. venue unknown Canton, CT private party (shut down by police after 3 songs)
  5-5-78 Fri. Wesleyan University Middletown, CT  
  5-12-78 Fri. Lithuanian Hall Hartford, CT  
  6-2-78 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  6-3-78 Sat. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  6-10-78 Sat. The Pentangle Pub Avon, CT  
  6-17-78 Sat. The Pentangle Pub Avon, CT  
  6-24-78 Sat. The Pentangle Pub Avon, CT  
  6-30-78 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  7-1-78 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  7-21-78 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  7-22-78 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  7-27-78 Thu. Shaboo Inn Willimantic, CT  
  7-28-78 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  7-29-78 Sat. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  8-4-78 Sat. The Pentangle Pub Avon, CT  
  8-5-78 Sat. The Pentangle Pub Avon, CT  
  8-11-78 Sat. The Pentangle Pub Avon, CT  
  8-12-78 Sat. The Pentangle Pub Avon, CT  
  8-18-78 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  8-19-78 Sat. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  8-20-78 Sun. Bushnell Park Hartford, CT  
  8-25-78 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  8-26-78 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  9-15-78 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  9-16-78 Sat. Shaboo Inn Willimantic, CT  
  9-22-78 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  9-23-78 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  9-29-78 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  9-30-78 Sat. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  10-7-78 Sat. Lithuanian Hall Hartford, CT  
  10-14-78 Sat. Worcester Polytechnic Institute Worcester, MA  
  10-16-78 Mon. Wesleyan University Middletown, CT  
  10-20-78 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  10-21-78 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  10-27-78 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  10-28-78 Sat. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  10-31-78 Tue. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT Halloween Party
  11-3-78 Fri. Gatsby's Middletown, CT  
  11-4-78 Sat. Gatsby's Middletown, CT  
  11-11-78 Sat. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  11-17-78 Fri. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  11-18-78 Sat. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  12-1-78 Fri. Elmcrest Psychiatric Institute Portland, CT  
  12-2-78 Sat. The Silver Bullet Moodus, CT  
  12-8-78 Fri. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  12-9-78 Sat. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT  
  12-14-78 Thu. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  12-15-78 Fri. Wesleyan University Middletown, CT  
  12-22-78 Fri. Shaboo Inn Willimantic, CT  
  12-23-78 Sat. Shaboo Inn Willimantic, CT  
  12-28-78 Thu. Mad Murphy's Hartford, CT  
  12-31-78 Sun. The Inn Place Simsbury, CT New Year's Eve
 
all shows from
previous year
currently displayed year all shows from
following year
1977 1978 1979
 
return to front page