2005   band schedule is complete
 shows played: 50
 set lists: 50
 
Date Venue Location Drums Notes
  1-15-05 Sat. Tammany Hall Worcester, MA SA acoustic
  1-21-05 Fri. Higher Ground South Burlington, VT SA  
  1-28-05 Fri. The Lobster Barn Simsbury, CT SA  
  2-5-05 Sat. Harper's Ferry Allston, MA GV  
  2-14-05 Mon. Lupo's at Diesel Providence, RI GV opening for Steel Pulse
  2-18-05 Fri. Water Street Music Hall Rochester, NY SA  
  2-19-05 Sat. Water Street Music Hall Rochester, NY SA  
  2-25-05 Fri. The Plantation Club Worcester, MA SA  
  3-4-05 Fri. The Living Room Providence, RI SA  
  3-25-05 Fri. Harper's Ferry Allston, MA SA  
  3-26-05 Sat. The Lobster Barn Simsbury, CT guest  
  4-9-05 Sat. The Living Room Providence, RI GV  
  4-13-05 Wed. Toad's Place New Haven, CT SA  
  4-15-05 Fri. Spirit of the Suwanee Music Park Live Oak, FL SA Wanee Festival
  4-22-05 Fri. Eastover Resort Lenox, MA SA 34th Anniversary weekend
  4-23-05 Sat. Eastover Resort Lenox, MA SA
  4-30-05 Sat. Northern Lights Clifton Park, NY SA "Countdown to Camp Creek"
  5-7-05 Sat. Mill Street Brewery Southbridge, MA GV  
  5-13-05 Fri. The Bomb Shelter Manchester, NH SA  
  5-20-05 Fri. The Living Room Providence, RI GV acoustic/electric
  5-27-05 Fri. The Lobster Barn Simsbury, CT SA  
  5-28-05 Sat. Camp Kee-Wanee Greenfield, MA SA StrangeCreek Campout
  6-3-05 Fri. private residence Essex Junction, VT GV Mike Gordon's 40th birthday party
  6-10-05 Fri. The Living Room Providence, RI SA  
  6-17-05 Fri. 21st Century Waterfront Park Chattanooga, TN SA Riverbend Festival 2005
  6-18-05 Sat. Riverside Park Salida, CO SA FIBArk Whitewater Festival
  6-24-05 Fri. Rochester Public Market Rochester, NY GV Bands on the Bricks
  7-1-05 Fri. The Plantation Club Worcester, MA SA  
  7-4-05 Mon. Steve Antonio's residence Simsbury, CT SA private party
  7-30-05 Sat. Indian Lookout Country Club Mariaville, NY SA+GV Camp Creek 2005
  7-31-05 Sun. Indian Lookout Country Club Mariaville, NY SA+GV
  8-19-05 Fri. The Frederick L. Nolan Jr. Boston, MA SA Rock & Blues Concert Cruise
  8-26-05 Fri. The Living Room Providence, RI GV  
  9-2-05 Fri. The Asylum Portland, ME GV  
  9-9-05 Fri. Mill Street Brewery Southbridge, MA GV  
  9-10-05 Sat. Stoney's Pineville Campground Pulaski, NY GV Harvest Celebration 2005
  9-17-05 Sat. Camp Kee-Wanee Greenfield, MA SA Wormtown Music Festival
  9-24-05 Sat. The Lobster Barn Simsbury, CT SA  
  10-7-05 Fri. The Living Room Providence, RI SA  
  10-15-05 Sat. The Lobster Barn Simsbury, CT SA Mark Mercier's wedding reception
  10-29-05 Fri. Mill Street Brewery Southbridge, MA SA  
  11-11-05 Fri. Hoops-N-Hops Simsbury, CT SA acoustic
  11-12-05 Sat. The Lobster Barn Simsbury, CT SA  
  11-23-05 Wed. Toad's Place New Haven, CT SA  
  11-26-05 Sat. The Living Room Providence, RI SA  
  12-3-05 Sat. Mill Street Brewery Southbridge, MA SA John Rider absent
  12-9-05 Fri. Sully's Pub Hartford, CT   Mini Creek
  12-10-05 Sat. Berkshire Blues Cafe South Lee, MA SA  
  12-17-05 Sat. Reno's Simsbury, CT SA Holiday Office Party
  12-31-05 Sat. The Living Room Providence, RI SA New Year's Eve
 
all shows from
previous year
currently displayed year all shows from
following year
2004 2005 2006
 
return to front page