2006   band schedule is complete
 shows played: 49
 set lists: 47
 
Date Venue Location Drums Notes
  1-13-06 Fri. The Rain Desert Danielson, CT   Mini Creek
  1-20-06 Fri. Water Street Music Hall Rochester, NY SA  
  1-21-06 Sat. Northern Lights Clifton Park, NY SA  
  1-28-06 Sat. Hoops-N-Hops Simsbury, CT SA acoustic
  2-4-06 Sat. Higher Ground South Burlington, VT GD trial show for Languedoc
  2-18-06 Sat. The Living Room Providence, RI SA  
  2-19-06 Sun. Hoops-N-Hops Simsbury, CT SA benefit for Ethan Varcoe
  2-25-06 Sat. Berkshire Blues Cafe South Lee, MA GV first official show with Languedoc
  3-8-06 Wed. Lupo's at Diesel Providence, RI SA opening for Jazz Is Dead
  3-10-06 Fri. Pearl Street Northampton, MA SA  
  3-18-06 Sat. Mexicali Blues Teaneck, NJ SA  
  3-31-06 Fri. The Living Room Providence, RI SA  
  4-1-06 Sat. Premier Music Hall Danbury, CT SA  
  4-8-06 Sat. Mill Street Brews Southbridge, MA SA  
  4-15-06 Sat. Sully's Pub Hartford, CT   Mini Creek
  4-21-06 Fri. Eastover Resort Lenox, MA SA 35th Anniversary weekend
  4-22-06 Sat. (D) Eastover Resort Lenox, MA SA
  4-22-06 Sat. (N) Eastover Resort Lenox, MA SA
  4-23-06 Sun. The Temptress New York, NY SA Rocks Off Concert Cruise
  4-28-06 Fri. Water Street Music Hall Rochester, NY GV  
  4-29-06 Sat. Revolution Hall Troy, NY SA  
  5-5-06 Fri. The Webster Theatre Hartford, CT SA  
  5-19-06 Fri. The Living Room Providence, RI GV  
  5-27-06 Sat. Camp Kee-Wanee Greenfield, MA SA StrangeCreek Campout
  6-10-06 Sat. Canaan Colonial Theatre Canaan, CT SA  
  6-23-06 Fri. Stoney's Pineville Campground Pulaski, NY SA The Gathering III
  6-24-06 Sat. Indian Lookout Country Club Mariaville, NY SA Harley Rendezvous
  7-4-06 Tue. Steve Antonio's residence Simsbury, CT SA private party
  7-7-06 Fri. The Frederick L. Nolan Jr. Boston, MA SA Rock & Blues Concert Cruise
  7-9-06 Sun. Union Plaza New London, CT SA Sailfest
  7-29-06 Sat. Indian Lookout Country Club Mariaville, NY SA Camp Creek 2006
  7-30-06 Sun. Indian Lookout Country Club Mariaville, NY SA
  8-25-06 Fri. The Frederick L. Nolan Jr. Boston, MA GV Rock & Blues Concert Cruise
  8-26-06 Sat. Paper Mill Island Baldwinsville, NY guest Island Fest Summer Concert Series
  9-1-06 Fri. The Wheelhouse Tavern Narragansett, RI GV  
  9-2-06 Sat. The Wheelhouse Tavern Narragansett, RI GV  
  9-9-06 Sat. Stoney's Pineville Campground Pulaski, NY GV Harvest Celebration 2006
  9-15-06 Fri. Camp Kee-Wanee Greenfield, MA GV Wormtown's Garden of Eden
  9-22-06 Fri. Lupo's Providence, RI SA  
  9-24-06 Sun. The Maple Tree Simsbury, CT guests following Rob Fried's memorial service
  10-7-06 Sat. Sunday River Ski Resort Newry, ME SA Sunday River Fall Festival
  10-27-06 Fri. Mexicali Blues Teaneck, NJ SA  
  10-28-06 Sat. Pearl Street Northampton, MA SA Halloween Party
  11-17-06 Fri. Hoops-N-Hops Simsbury, CT SA acoustic
  11-24-06 Fri. Lupo's Providence, RI GV  
  11-25-06 Sat. Mill Street Brews Southbridge, MA SA Wormtown's 10th Anniversary
  12-16-06 Sat. (D) Hoops-N-Hops Simsbury, CT SA Holiday Office Party
  12-16-06 Sat. (N) Hoops-N-Hops Simsbury, CT SA
  12-31-06 Sun. The Living Room Providence, RI SA+GV New Year's Eve
 
all shows from
previous year
currently displayed year all shows from
following year
2005 2006 2007
 
return to front page